cultures all around world have become more similar than they used to be. what are reasons for this? D you think it is a positive or negative?

Cultural similarities are one of the common issues these days. As a result since we are exposed to social media we can notice clearly that we have the same behaviours, thoughts, and even goals. and today I am going to explore the pros and cons in this essay. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus points of similar houses is that you could find support from random people who have the same problems and even help you with solutions. Millions of people worldwide have to deal with the educational system so seeking any help in this category or anything else such as working, raising children, or learning life skills. Obviously, this is one of the positive effects of the internet. On the other hand, this would kill the creativity of working, or building, and lead us to copy ourselves each time. For example, if you live in the country especially you would catch the same behaviour as city boys. Thus, governments try to encourage their employees to be different by giving them separate free time to explore not just themself but also the world around them. In conclusion, being open to new ideas and lifestyles will make you flexible and ready for any change as a person and this is what we need to focus on widely, and I think visitors worldwide play an important job in this. Otherwise, we could stick to this issue without any progress.