Better driver education for better driving habits is more effective than heavier punishments for driving offences. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Society is based on rules, behaviours, and agreements between human beings. This type of agreement regarding the behaviour is created in order to generate a good place to live and transit. One of the most important rules is associated with driver culture. Briefly, driving is regarding driving a car on public highways. Thus, as a community, we have some rules to follow and habits in order to contribute positively and we have hard punishments for people who don’t like to follow the norms or simply commit mistakes while driving. On the one hand, there are communities that believe firmly; that a better driver education is the pillar of a society very polite and organized in terms of driving in the streets. This kind of education could generate good habits at the moment of driving a car. For example, give pedestrians the red light to cross the avenue or the zebra. A better driving education creates knowledge and good behaviour when people act as a driver. Empathy is one of the most important values at the time of drive. Thus, people believe that this kind of methodology generates awareness from the beginning of driver lessons. On the other hand, there are several people who think of punishments for driver offences in order to mitigate the misbehaviour of the driver on highways or spaces designated for vehicles. People consider that punishments such as big amounts of money must be paid when people break the rules or the law. According to recent studies, about 45% of the population considers paying fines as the most effective way to change bad behaviour when individuals are driving. In conclusion. There are two points of view. However, education drive always will outweigh punishments for drivers, because the community will have a good lesson about how to drive a car, and take care of pedestrians, inter alia. Conversely, paying the fine just solves one problem, but does not solve the future errors that people will have during driving actions.