Some people say part-time jobs are useful for full-time students because they not only earn money but also gain career experience. Do you agree or disagree ?

The trend, earning while learning is growing exponentially and students are eager to work part- time jobs while their studies. This growth is because of many reasons like they need to pay huge fees, daily expenses and to gain future career experience. This trend has a few benefits and some disadvantages as well. We shall discuss them in detail. Firstly, Part- time jobs are helpful in many ways and students nowadays are keen to do so. In the new era, students are more active and eager to achieve their goals. In this social media age, students are more towards showoff and posting lavish pictures. Consequently they need more money and a good career to have all such stuff. To fulfil their own aspirations, students are working hard. For instance, last year, I started working while I was doing graduation. I worked for a software company for around 3-4 hours daily and was earning good money while my study. I also got industrial experience at the same time which helped me later while my placement. Secondly, Students while working part- time earn and pay their own fees, expenses and rent. They don't become a burden to their parents and also support themself. On the other hand, It has a few disadvantages as well as it requires extra effort and time which sometimes causes a loss of concentration in studies. Students are not able to manage their balance between studies and work or put additional time to work in greed. For example, One of my friends was working in a restaurant after college. Initially he started working for 3 hours only and he was able to earn a good amount. But because of greed he started working extra hours consequently he wasn't able to study well and got poor marks in his exams. In conclusion, I believe part- time jobs definitely help you to earn money and job experience which is a great way to spend your valuable time. But it is also important to make a balance in both to fulfil your goals.