It is better for students to study from rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While some argue that studying at privacy home also helps student to be more desirable than studying at school, I believe that the school ’s education system also is the best way to improve student academy. The first reason is that the space of the school is suitable for educating scholars. There are provided several modern equipment to support them. It is understood that students now need to learn many subjects so the equipment will be used to support them. Furthermore, the school have conditions to avoid temptation such as video games and being outgoing. In school, all your time is managed to organize suitably. That helps you to concentrate on studying. For example, the school created a timetable for learning together with break time so that students can be comfortable and freedom. The vital reason is that the appearance of the teacher. Teacher is like as the big library having a lot of experiences to teach their learner. Their mission is in the company of their student. They will tutorials or share knowledge that they owned. Not only that, you can see them as your friend because they can sympathize with your soul. Thus, you will be confident or docile in your study. In conclusion, the school have many conditions to support you in becoming your best individual. Additionally, the school is like as your second home, so studying at school seem as studying at home.