It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Overall it can be seen that children all have to stay at home these days while other people agree that learning via the internet is more advantageous than going to school. This writer strongly believes that face-to-face learning is much more beneficial. Turning to the remaining statistic,the chief reason is that students can focus more on their studies while being taught at school. If youngsters study online at home, they will be disturbed by the noise coming from the traffic or television and won’t pay attention to the lessons. Consequently, their study may be adversely affected and they may not do well in their exams. Beginning with Another reason is that learning via the Internet seems difficult for children to interact with their teachers. For example, in English lessons,it is necessary for youngsters to practice speaking English with their tutors. However, it can not be done when studying online because of several problems such as the bad network connection or the lack of time. In conclusion,I think having face-to-face learning is much better for their study than just staying at home and studying through the internet.