Crimes are increasing after prisoners r released frm their 1st punishment.Wht could b the reasons nd wht solutions could b offered to tackle it.

The rising number of law violations by former convicts is a tremendous issue for society. The harsh preserving condition is one of the obvious reasons for this while improving habitat in prisons would have a positive effect on the convicts and their preparedness for life after. No doubt, separating violent and sociopathic individuals from the rest of the community is a useful practice as this creates opportunities to prosper and expand. However, nowadays people sentenced for crimes are contained in isolation with the other inmates without a chance to be in touch with the rest of the world. In other words, at some point, the convicts become detached from the norms of reality as their values and morals undergo rough chops and changes. Consequently, after being released, a former prisoner struggles to communicate and fit in daily life. Many support the view that the contemporary approach to inmates has a detrimental effect on society and on the people who are on trial. Firstly, the environment at place of detention has to be reconsidered and altered to meet modern requirements. For example, with the fast developing technologies and IT sector, inmates should be educated in order to have adequately paid jobs after the end of a term. Secondly, propagate a healthy attitude within the communities the former convicts are planning to live in. As being rejected is the strongest motivator for hate crimes this approach will definitely decline the tendency of a secondary law violation. To conclude, while the correctional institutions are failing to sober criminals a new approach should be implemented. Educating both, societies and convicts to coexist in the same environment is the most prominent aim in this direction. From my perspective, by doing so people who went through prison will have a greater opportunity to get back to normal life.