Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by other sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some individuals consider that the world's rise grow popuplation is unsuitable and would lead to global emergency. While other argue that it is necessary and benefit from increase economic growth and community. In my point of view, I belive that although the economy is increased, however it seems impact to environment. On the one hand, there are several reasons to boost both economic and societal deveopment. Firstly, companies make plenty of revenues and numerous tasks that people purchase variety products, it will to generate multiple jobs for employees. Secondly, it is possible that the companies will build many factories in term of storages and Production of products when it comes to customers demand is over the supply. For example, the constant noddles company will new products to adapt for their customer due to the density of people are increased every single year, this can lead improve economic as the rate of crime will decrease, it helps their countries will be secured. On the other hand, despite of enhance economic and socity, it does not mean help the world save. I do not agree with that aspect of matter environment. To begin with, building various manufacturers will impact to natural resources, such as coat, concreate, bricks. In addition, those suppliers generate many products such as vehicles, smart devices. This can lead the environmental pollution problem is more and more worse. For example, the goverments government set rules regarding increasing tax for each car, it means that naturual resources are like to impacted. They restrict some rules for protecting enviromnment, otherwise natural disaster will happen to their countries, such as earthquake, tsunami, volcano. In conclusion, the density population will increase to the enviroment environmental impact, although some of the some factors that led to help countries aspect of economic and socity social. Nevertheless, I believe that we need to protect as it is first emergency to our countries.