It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that nowadays, people choose the place which is the best environment for their children to study. While I accept learning at home is a good way to educate, I still believe that children going to school is equally important. To begin with, allowing students at home and help them study might be a wise decision. Firstly, due to its lower cost to many facilities, meals and teaching fees which can be done freely. As a result, families of homeschooled children can save money and their children do not lose their knowledge. Secondly, studying at home can help parents easily supervise their children about discipline as well as missing and necessary knowledge, which they will support their son and daughter with such as teaching at school. However, I believe that it would be better to let students go to school for some reasons. Firstly, schools are reliable places to invest in education and modern scientific equipment which help children to develop fully without causing errors in knowledge by a team of professional teaching. Therefore, students can get a good education and become more successful in the future, Secondly, students can communicate, and make new friends with their peers to learn and grow up. For instance, children will have the motivation to study to complete exams and have friends to play with. In conclusion, it is true that education at home can help students a lot with studying, I firmly believe that studying at school is the best choice to help students grow up fully.