some people spend most of their lives close to where they were born. what might be the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Home town is the most significant place in our life journey. Some populations are interested in living in their birth town or it's near the place. This essay aims to investigate the factors that can lead to this situation and the pros and cons, which has. so that, I explain several arguments, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the major reason is that people can live happily without a sense of homesickness because almost all family members and their relatives are living in their home area. In addition to this, they can share their feelings even may be good or sad. As a result of this, this is an opportunity to develop their family bonds and collect countless memories together. For example, recent psychological reports have shown that students live abroad, among them 70% of students suffer from depression due to having distant relationships. Moreover, let me explain about people living in their home city, which has advantages and disadvantages. The first benefit is that people can stay strong when they have any critical situations because the person knows that he has a big crowd to solve problems. For instance, under the economic crisis in 2023, the unemployments younger are becoming suicides because of not having enough family support due to the far from their birth town. Furthermore, as a drawback, people are missing a number of experiences because they try to limit to one frame and also they do not open to other cultures. This can be proven by children, who are residents of the local area in Sri Lanka, they were born in a village, grew up and studied in the same place with the same groups and found jobs in their closest area. In conclusion, people are in a habitat near their home city, which has both advantages as well disadvantages. Despite this, people have many reasons why they live in areas closest to their birth pace.