It is better for students to study from home rather than go to shcool. do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is argued that having lessons at your residence gives you more advantages than at school. This essay disagrees with this opinion and will shed light on the reasons why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that studying at home will offer several benefits such as more learning tools to achieve knowledge, more comfort and so on, for instance, you can wear comfortable dresses and recline on your bed during your lecture, as maintained by many research, relaxing can give you the ability to get a better memory which may increase your scores at the academy. Likewise, this opinion is also the superlative way to gain more information via the Internet and social media, especially when you have a good mindset, learning at home will extend a perfect way leading to success. In contrast, having schooling at school has a profound impact that your condominium does not give you. The most noticeable one is that all the classes have put away all the temptations that may divert you during the period of gaining knowledge, in a similar case, Instagram, Tik Tok and other kinds of social media which are very addictive. Moreover, this habitation also offers the most suitable atmosphere for pupils to learn, this kind of air will make them feel more mellow and snug while they are studying, one example is that they do not want to be the only one who does not do the same things as the majority. To sum up, while it is irrefutable that learning at home has many significant impacts on you, the academy is the best place for scholars to put themselves in the concentration of knowledge. Thus, this text has illustrated the reasons for my compelling agreement with the given idea of education.