It is better for students to study from home rather go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals think that students should study from home rather go to school.In my opinion,I disagree with this statement.I will explain why in the essay below. Firstly, study from home is convenient because you can learn without go out or go to school,but there are lots of negative effects from this.The first reason is students can not concentrate on studying.When you study at home,you will study on smart devices, these will attract you such as games, social network. This problem causes lost knowledge, can not follow with classmate and get the low points when have exam in school.The next is gett knowledge,it is too difficult to understand when you study from home because lots of things will steal your mind from studying. Secondly,the teachers fell unpleasant when teach for students study from home.In school,it is difficult to teach beacuse most of peole are passive and they do not focus on the lesson,but more and more in home.Teachers will look like talking themselves and fell alone and bored. Finally,it is not suitable for old teachers who do not hace data about the technology,they need the time to adjust with these. In conclusion,I strongly disagree about students should study from home rather go to school. Go to school will create disciplined people because students go to school is more intelligent than others.