Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-developing world, there is an ongoing debate about whether technological advancement has transformed individuals' lives more harshly or facilitated living. While technology can admittedly introduce social isolation and information overload, from my point of view, it simplifies modern life by providing comfort and expanding access to global information Granted, one might argue that the high-advancement tech makes life complex. Spending time on screens negatively affects face-to-face interaction. People are spending a significant proportion of their time on their gadgets. They do not communicate in real life with their friends, personnels and close persons. Consequently, it impacts their body language, facial expressions and tone of voice. Furthermore, the technology consists of much information. Significant notifications, extensive data influence people’s overall well-being. Namely, a great deal of applicant asks entering some codes and keywords. Consequently, they can feel distracted or overwhelmed. Despite these arguments, I side with those who believe that the importance of digital systems improves the quality of life. People can access a substantial amount of information online. Technology gives opportunities to gain international knowledge, take online courses, learn and relax. Moreover, it has enormous conveniences for living. It helps to maintain a healthy work- life balance. Banking, paying, and connecting with others have been simplified. For example, people can order their needs without commitment and without staying in a queue in a different weather conditions. To sum up, technology serves as a tool for simplification. While the distractions and repercussions can feel overwhelming, there are remarkable positive sites including easy access to information and convenience. The best way to avoid negative consequences is to use correctly.