Some people think that sports play an important role in society.Other think they are nothing more than a leisure activity.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, while some people argue that sport has a crucial role in our community, while others believe that it is just a type of entertainment activity. This essay will discuss both views and will give my opinion in the conclusion. According to the first argument, the practise of a certain exercise may play a significant role in our society for many reasons, first of all, it considers one of the ways to keep people healthy well and living a natural life, for example;some people suffer from many diseases that can appear with no spending a few hours to doing sports such as; heart, overweight and lack of activity. However, all these illnesses can be prevented by practising certain activities like;walking,yoga and swimming. In addition, sports encourage individual to save up their energy by moving and they will not feel lazy which is the main reason this nobody practices exercise. On the other hand, in contrast to that some people believe that sport is only for spend free time it is considered a leisure habit. Therefore, especially for young who think that sports are just about entertaining themselves no more than any other thing. For instance; what is notable is that a lot of women and men practice walking exercises not because they want to keep their health well but because they consider it as a part of their leisure time and can have a fun time with these sports., Also they prefer to do it as a daily route that can escape from stress.especially the worker people who do not find time to go out for entertainment. To conclude, sports play a crucial role in our lives because they can be one of the important therapies.In my opinion, doing sports is something that is necessary for my daily routine it assists in keeping me feeling fresh all day.