Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The great majority of people are always faced the dilemma of whether get a higher education or trying to get a job. I would say that deciding what is better for prosperous career depends on our own profession     On the one hand, students can attain better results after practising during their university time. For instance, it is impossible to become a doctor without education or to be a pilot without knowledge as well. Furthermore, it is commonly believed that people with degree will succed later due to their specialization. As a result many doctors, engeneers, lawyers have enormous salary, though it is not everythere. If we compare countries like USA and Kazakhstan, we will see tremendous difference beetween wages      On other hand, reason to start working after school is also tempting. In order to make many young generation starts to work immediately. It seems that because of  their rebellious nature they just want to be independent, but that's not always the case. A lot of us just don't see the point of four or more years of learning as well as passing exams and paper work. Music, IT, art and other occupations do not need educational background. To illustrate the point of this idea we need to recall the many examples of stars, inventors and other succesful people in our world. Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg are good examples of such humans. Nevertheless, turning to their profession, it is obvious that without knowledge in their field, they will not achieve so unbelievable goals     In conclusion, despite society has different views, I suppose that it would be better for all of us to choose our path independantly. You can work after school, if you have an ability and desire for it or you can improve your skills and try to do it later on.