It is better for students to study at home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with statement

It is argued that learners should study online instaed of going to school. I totally disagree with this statement and in this essay I will discuss my reasons To begin with, I do not think this statement is valid due to learning in school is more effective than at home. Firstly, the schooling environment has the all resources that need to learn which help students to increased their passion to learn. Secondly, the sense of challenging between their colleagues promoted them with the power to study hard. While, at house this feeling can not be found. For instance, according to survey done in 2023 done on sultan Qaboos university showed 90% of the students how study in school their level af achievement increased significantly. Whereas, those how study at houses their level of achievement decline. Therefore, it seems logically study at school is better. In addition, at the instetution students can deal face to face with their teachers.so, they can discuss all issue related to the class and they will get feedback with full explanation. This mean the explaening directly more effective than online due to the body language and voice degree. For example, according to Oman TV in coved the educational level of learner feel down to the half. Because of all given reasons l believe atinding to school is the most resonable way of schooling. In conclusion, although some people think it is better for students to study at home, I believe not and I am totally disagree. However, students in school could encarge encourage engage by their friends and that will improve their educational degree. In addition, the atmosphere of school is a suitable for teaching more than home atmosphere. Finally, teachers are available for learners question