crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the modern era, the majority of nations are interested in the offence field to both reading books and watching films, which the usages are significantly arising. This essay aims to discuss my opinion and today why crime fiction is becoming popular. I explain this by using several arguments, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, at the present age, people are prone to prefer either murder dramas or criminal documents because they give a chance to learn about current rules and regulations. As a result of this, people can prevent harmful situations and they can make quick decisions against unethical movements. To illustrate my point, the government of Sri Lanka has introduced a new project for school children that helps to identify the person who is engaging in bad behaviour. Therefore, the above reasons can lead to becoming more popular in crime fiction. Moreover, the individuals using the crime productions have advantages as well as disadvantages. However, I think that it is a good way to our knowing process and it may help to update new trending technologies such as DNA analysis methods, systems hacking techniques and so on. For example, the Sri Lankan court has shown that juvenile thugs had experienced their illegal activities by watching crime dramas. In conclusion, people would like to both watch and read about crime subject that has recently grown. However, we should consider the bad effects as well as the good effects that they have.