Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

ACCORDİNG TO SOME, PEOPLE PARENTS ARE THE BEST AND FİRST TEACHERS BECAUSE EDUCATİON STARTS AT HOME WHERE PARENTS BRING UP THEIR CHILDREN.IN EVERY SITUATION CHILDREN TAKE LESSONS FROM THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS. FOR INSTANCE, IF A GOOD EVENT HAPPENS, THEY REALISE HOW THEY CAN ACT IN THIS STATE OR IF A BAD SITUATION HAPPENS THEY THINK ABOUT HOW THEY CAN MANAGE IT AND HOW DECREASE ITS DANGEROUS EFFECT. FURTHERMORE, PARENTS PREPARE THEIR DESCENDANTS FOR THE NEXT PART OF LIFE SUCH AS GOING TO NURSERY,PRIMARY SCHOOL,SECONDARY SCHOOL AND ENTERING HIGH SCHOOL. THESE STAGES ARE REALLY SIGNIFICANT IN EACH PERSON’S LIFE.BUT, THERE IS NO DENYING THAT THERE ARE SEVERAL TYPES OF FAMILIES AND EACH OF THEM IS DIFFERENTLY CHARACTERIZED. FOR INSTANCE, SINGLE-PARENT,EXTENDED,CLOSE-KNIT,DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY AND SO ON. CHILDREN WHO GROW UP IN SINGLE-PARENT FAMILY THEY OFTEN FEEL A LACK OF ONE OF THEIR PARENTS AND THIS PROBLEM SEEMS IN SOME PARTS OF THEIR FUTURE LIFE LIKE WORK,EDUCATION OR MARRIAGE LIFE.IF THEY CAN’T FILL THIS GAP,IT LEADS TO BAD RESULTS.THE OTHER TYPE IS EXTENDED FAMILY WHICH ARE INVOLVED WITH STEP OR BIRTH MOTHER,FATHER,STEP OR HALF SIBLINGS,GRANDPARENTS ETC. IT ALSO AFFECT TO PERSON’S EDUCATION,BECAUSE THERE MAY GOOD OR BAD SIDE TO IT.ACTUALLY, IT DEPENDS ON THE CONNECTION BETWEEN FAMILY MEMBERS. THE THIRD KIND IS A CLOSE-KNIT FAMILY, ALL MEMBERS SUPPORT EACH OTHER WITHOUT ENQUIRIES OR QUESTIONS IN ALL SITUATIONS.IT DOES NOT MATTER IT’S EASY OR DIFFICULT. THE LAST TYPE IS DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY. IT’S THE DANGEROUS FOR SOCIETY.SO, THERE’S NOT ANY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF THIS TYPE AND CHILDREN DON’T OBEY TO RULES AND IT’S HARD FOR THEM TO ADAPT TO SOCIETY. IN CONCLUSION, I THINK WE SHOULD NOT JUDGE PARENTS FOR THEIR CHILDREN.OF COURSE, SOME MANNERS OF CHILDREN AREN’T CONNECTED TOTALLY BY PARENTS