living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause seroius social problems ,as well as practical problems .to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's modern world, everyone wants to get to know about the different places of this globe and all this can be possible by learning numerous different languages.so, I am in the same mind that one has to face myriad obstacles while living in a different country. To begin with, speaking a totally opposite language can cause communication problems.As the individual can not express his or her feelings to another person without speaking the common language. Moreover, without a familiar, language it can cause a language barrier and the person can not make new friends circle. For instance, if the person is in a different country or workplace it is very hard for him to know about the environment and his co-workers without knowing their national language or the same language which will affect his daily life as well. In addition to this, learning a different Language can also make the person less social. Many students move to different countries for their higher education and a good quality future. They can not talk properly with their neighbours and this will make them lonely. As they face to face them on a daily basis.They have to face cultural and religious problems as well for example, in a foreign country people are very curious about their functions and festivals and they celebrate with their neighbours as well it will be challenging for the visitors to fit in this. In conclusion, we can not deny the fact that people have to deal with various problems in different countries without learning their local or national language. All these problems can be solved by learning various languages