The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people in develped countries. What is your opinion on this?

It is undeniable that with economic development comes a wealthier population. Also, It is important to think about why recent research showed that developing countries are contented with economic growth while developed countries are less happy with that. In this essay, I will state my opinion in this matter and explain some reasons. In my opinion, there are several factors that make the population of developing countries more satisfied with economic growth. First of all, citizens of these nations have lived in impoverished conditions, so when the country's conditions improve this means more money for the people. Furthermore, economic augmentation means more facilities and work opportunities for the poor subsequently, subsequently improving life conditions. For example, if a family lives in a rural and dirty area, they can now move to a better place and have a good education. To sum it up, there are more incentives for the people of developing countries to be happy for economic heightening. The citizens of developed countries already have several amenities for a good life. On the other hand, developed people are indifferent to economic advancement of their nations. This is because they have many luxuries in their life and are not in need of more money. Moreover, Their country supports them with all the requirements needed. For instance, all jobs pay a good wage for their workers so they can provide for their families. In addition, they live in civilized, clean cities with a large number of amenities that make their life easier. In conclusion, the enhancement of the economy will not make such a difference for more advanced nations because they already financially stable. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that I agree with the research that states that the residents of less fortunate countries will be happier with economic enhancement than other residents in richer states.