Today family members eat fewer meals together.Is this positive or negative trend?

In today's age,people's outlook is changing day by day.But in history our ancestors lived together even though they were old age.These days this tradition is not followed.There are both advantages and disadvantages of this position. Firstly,people can't find time to be with their family because of their work and study.It is essential to work for adults due to family needs.And all members come back home at different times.The second reason why family members eat less together is that more individuals want to live alone or separately instead of being with grandparents.They would like to be in long distance from their relatives. There are some disadvantages not to eating together.The main reason is children's behaviour.Young people may not know about their ancestors.And there will be distance between them. In conclusion, an important reason not to eat with our closes is workday and time.The negative side is our children.They have not had a life education without their grandparents.