Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers remain the main source of news for the majority of people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, because of the Internet development, individuals can see news more comfortably and newspapers remain the primary news provider for various people. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given statement and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, these days, due to our technological advancement, we can see news easily through the Internet. Moreover, numerous youngsters are not pleasant seeing the news using newspapers because when they grew up, their area was a digital area, so they were more familiar with digital things like the Internet and IT. For example, when we get on a flight, several middle ages pick up the journals, but most young folks do not pick up those things. In addition, some surveys show that a multitude of youths do not necessarily see the publication, because they can see that easily use a smartphone or the Internet. Therefore, young clans do not find the newspaper, which is a declining proportion. On the other hand, older generations still find and buy the newsprints and remain the primary provider thing for them. Furthermore, when they were children, there was no digital media or devices, consequently, they were not content with those things. For instance, In South Korea, a few family houses, still receive the newspaper especially aged people and some newspapers use Chinese characters, which is more comfortable for older communities. Besides, if people read the newspaper, they cannot write comments about articles and reduce their eye strain. Thus, older folks like the periodical. In conclusion, I partially agree with this topic. Most young households like digital life, conversely, older houses like analogue life. We cannot avoid changing from analogue to digital, but digital has various benefits so we should be teaching older groups and that will narrow down both tribe's gap.