Employers should focus on personal qualities instead of qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, all people in the world can learn more quickly than before because of easier to find resources for learning and improving their skills. In addition, employers in companies have a chance to enhance their personal qualities by improving their qualifications and experiences. Personally, I totally agree with this statement. First and foremost, the main reasons for choosing someone for a job are based on personal qualities because some companies need more employees when they are focused on one skill. Furthermore, some learn an abundance of soft skills such as leadership, team management, and public speaking but some other people prefer to enhance their skills like design graphics and content management. As a result, prospective employees have more opportunities to join their companies because companies have some benefits when they choose one person who has a lot of skills. Consequently, the company can save money until 50% of salaries for new employees because they only use old members rather than require new employees. For instance, a technology company needs more design grafis to create some prototypes for their products but they only give some assignments to old employees like UI/UX design to develop new prototypes and old employees can get higher salaries. On the other hand, some companies can faster to build new high-quality products because they have potential members for developing their projects. Moreover, some companies can emphasize personal skills because they make more efficient and more effective which are public speaking and team management. For example, an employee prepares a presentation for their products and must prepare their self like confidently for speaking and promoting products because it makes clients interested in their products. To conclude, an employer should be aware of personal qualities instead of qualifications of new employees because it can impact their company's performance.