Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

A number of different versions of robots are being enhanced which can be able of being supported at work and at home. Assistance with chores at home, which saves time and being able to represent new ideas at the workplace have simplified many responsibilities of people, which makes my own view as a positive impact on society. To begin with, one of the profound benefits of using robots at home might be the positive contribution to a person’s time management. That is to say, self-controlled machines can be able to do chores, such as general cleaning and cooking, which saves an enormous amount of time of people. To illustrate, in Japan, a new type of robot was established recently, which is able to help with vacuuming and cleaning plates at home. Turning to opportunities at the workplace, robots can formulate their own ideas, which influence a company's strategy. Robots have been consumed widely during the conferences of organizations across the globe because they can be superior to humans. Owing to superficial intelligence, they can be differentiated among people and impact solving global issues conveniently. For instance, some robots have started to be members of one of the United Arab Emirates’ conferences, representing their own views and solutions to problems. In conclusion, despite the current minor position of robots, they might be capable of leading essential objects in the world, providing convenience to people. However, it may take time in order to exceed in all areas.