In some countries, the differences in ages between parents and children are greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages of the development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, numerous individuals in several nations, people want to get married later because of that, they and their children's age gaps are greater than in the past. There are some disadvantages in this situation, but personally, I believe there are more advantages and I will elaborate on them in this essay. On the one hand, these days, the global economic states are deteriorating so, in some countries people decide to get married later. As a result, their children are born late, and their age gaps are wider. For example, if their children go to school, their parents are older than other kid's parents so, their children feel sad and some juveniles make a joke about those kinds of children. Moreover, when mothers and fathers play with their offspring, they are quickly exhausted because of their age as well as stamina. In addition, a few communities think that their relationship must be grandfather and grandmother and grandkid and their young ones feel very sad. On the other hand, If guardians and their kids have greater age differences there are some benefits. Old parents have a lot of experience so that they teach their children how to live in societies and some skills. For instance, my friend who has aged parents, they has a professional jobs so my friend decided to follow their jobs and they led my friend to be a doctor. Consequently, he says it is good for my life because my birthgivers give me their encounters. Therefore, the greater age difference is a good phenomenon in some communities. In conclusion, I strongly believe that old parents things have pros and cons and I strongly believe there are more advantages in this topic. Although giving birth later depends on people's decisions, we should not care about the age difference. Because the world situation is changed hence we ought to think more good way.