The government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sports and arts for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statem

There is a claim that the government should spend its budget on the development of sports and arts at schools, instead of spending on professional sports and art events. I definitely agree with the first view. To begin with, institutes are a place for finding talented users, so by finding advantaged students, it would be easier to help both students and the progress of sports. In other words, there are many in need students who are entitled to know their talents, because of this, the governments can find them and foster them to develop their skills. For example, if a rustic and disadvantaged student who is talented can find his skill, they can be one of the promising athletes or artists of that country in the long run. Next, funding schools for the enhancement of learners can be more affordable and wise.To clarify, spending budgets and taxes on professional games and art exhibitions can be useful but does not help enough the country to be known or captivate its tourists, thus bringing money to that nation. In addition, finding bright pupils at schools who have up and running future is a great achievement and a reasonable way for a nation to progress and as a result, a great treasure for the people of a country to be honoured with. In summary, I reiterate, that it is better for countries to spend a significant part of their taxes and budgets on evolution and finding athletes and artists from their childhood, while spending this money on professional events cannot have a promising result