People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

It is commonly known that we are living in a world of new economy where the majority of people have the tendency to appreciate success more than ever before. This means that now the generation of people will have higher stress than before because they have to compete with a lot of people to hit home run and I hold the notion that escaping the stress and difficulties is very important. I know individuals have different ways of doing so, from my perspective, I always have 3 ways for myself to reduce stress. The first way is eating a favourite food because eating is part of taking care good of yourself. Therefore, if you can eat your favourite food when you get stressed you will feel better than before. The second way would be listening to music and watching films. This is a good stress reliever for myself and many other people. It can provide us with mental relief, lessen muscle tension and lower stress hormones. What’s more, travelling, together with physical activities, can act as a stress reliever since when you change the location, you also can change your mood as well as your feelings. Of course, getting exercise also can be a good stress reliever but for me, I prefer travelling to new places more than. In short, I would have to say that nowadays pressure is unavoidable, so we should learn how to adapt and escape from it, not be afraid of it. Last but not least, I recommend everyone should try a little bit of every tip suggested to figure out the right tracks for themselves for the sake of escaping the stress and difficulties in normal life.