Write about the following topic: Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era where everyone and everything moves and changes in the quickest way possible, it is somehow hard to just stay still. Rapid changes become inevitable, specifically in how people prefer how they process their meals. It is disagreed that convenience cuisine is going to replace the traditional one. This topic can be elaborated in this essay by listing the main reasons, which are the area that those people come from and their way of life. Coming from different sides of areas obviously will make people have different perspectives, ideas, and even tastes. People from rural areas, for instance, prefer eating food that is prepared traditionally. Even though there are already many fast-food restaurants, their preferences do not change. After all, I honestly feel the herbs used in traditional food are much more comforting for their tastebuds. In addition, I believe people who have already had the self-awareness to stay healthy will certainly choose dietary products coming from vegetables which are also processed traditionally. Besides, they also believe that eating healthy traditional one will have a better impact on Mother Nature. Thus, it is agreed by them that based on their way of living, traditional cooking is a better option for them and cannot completely replace traditional cooking. To conclude, people coming from different areas and perspectives might have different opinions on this preference between convenience foods and traditional ones. I, therefore agree that traditional cooking cannot be replaced completely by processed cooking after elaborating on this issue. However, it is predicted that somehow in the future, processed products will take the lead in our fast-changing world if people do not have good awareness regarding health issues.