In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decressing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In this day and life, studies show that the majority of the people are not fit as compared to the older generation.In some countries, the weight of the people is drastically increasing which results in a low level of fitness and health. This essay provides the causes of, and suggest corresponding solution to the issue. To begin with, the increasing population affects human fitness and health. Due to the changes in lifestyle and the overtime working hours outcomes their life into risk. For example, modern food habits are the weird thing in this generation.Fast foods consist of more calories which results in overweight problems.Nowadays people are not bothering about their health and eat whatever they want.Likely, no people followed a diet in this era and they were addicted to sugary drinks.More consumption of sugar will increase the risk of life and will cause obesity. According to me, the solution to this problem can be achieved in two ways.The first thing is to exercise daily and to take less calorie foods. For example, studies show that people who regularly exercise can rid of cardiovascular diseases. Secondly, people should follow their diet strictly and to avoid sugary products.And the other hand, the government have a responsibility to create awareness. For instance, mandatory exercise should be followed for 30 to 40 minutes in the workplace and another thing, by the rise of sugar products can lessen the amount of sugar usage. In conclusion, to tackle this problem, diet and exercise are the two action which helps to achieve the health goals to become fit and active.