Most Countries allow 18 year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Driving a car at the age of 18 can be unacceptable behaviour for some people, saying it should be at least 25, while others think it is okay to drive a car at that age, we will discuss both aspects in this essay. some argue that it is not okay to drive a car at the age of 18 because, they believe that driving is not an easy thing to do since it needs a lot of focus and a wise mind, which teenagers don't have, for example, if someone was on a road and he faced a drunk driver that kept cursing him and doing bad things, a teenager would fight him for sure due to a lack of wisdom, and that is going to cause traffic in the road that could possibly harm or even kill somebody, while the big wise man will ignore him and save hundreds of lives. On the other hand, some argue that it is okay to drive at the age of 18, they say that 18 is not a teenager but a full-grown man who can think about what is good and what is bad, if a young man drives at 18 he will be more helpful for his family since he can get them anywhere they want, above all that, driving at such a young age can help a young man to have a high sense of responsibility and to be stronger. there is a recent study that says if you put a lot of work into your boy, he will become stronger and better. in conclusion, some people think that 18-year-olds are not trustworthy enough to drive, while others think that 18-year-olds are full-grown men and can handle driving. it is on you to choose whether it is good or bad to drive at that age, i see that it`s absolutely okay for 18-year-olds to drive because they are men.