Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays advertisements incredibly convince people to purchase several goods. Some people argue that advertisements are everywhere and have become obsolete to people are fascinated by them. Each side has its values and I will discuss both in this essay. To begin with, advertising can raise public awareness about products that are produced every day and people can take advantage of this opportunity. In other words, these days people have a very hectic schedule and advertisements can have a positive effect on what people want and what they need to choose since they are everywhere accessible. Moreover, they can create demand for new products and manufacturers will benefit from this and boost their sales. For example, there are so many environmentally friendly products that people are unaware of them and they have a massive impact on the environment. On the other hand, some people feel that advertising is so usual because it exists for any product and they cannot decide which one is the best. Therefore, they are not reliable. In addition, getting too much information about simple things is boring for consumers, and for this reason, most people ignore them. For example, when you use any applications such as editing and music applications every 5 minutes you see advertisements if you want a program without promotion you must pay money to get a premium account. In conclusion, I believe that advertisements have gained considerable attention during the last years of the data explosion. Most of the people who are busy use them to find what they are searching for and in this way, advertisements will be helpful. However, companies should adopt a novel approach to doing that to be more reliable.