some people spend most of their live living close to where they born. what might be th easons? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some Individuals claim that many people prefer to live nearby to their native area where they took birth. They are so connected to their roots as they don’t want to leave that place where their ancestor spent their whole life. This essay will lead to both pros and cons of this view and will discuss in the following paragraph. The primary reason of this statement is that many persons love their homeland as their perception is too never leave your birthplace which gave them an opportunity to grow and helped to improves their internal and outer skills for getting success in their life. Over time, they build connections. These networks render social support, opportunities for collaborations. The positive side of living close to the place where they brought up is, some tend to feel comfortable and secure near their family surroundings. Staying close to the near and dear one provides sense of belonging and deep connection to the local community and culture. Not only it helps to determine the strong support system of family’s during needy time such as illness, emergencies, or other challenges but also increase the strengthen the bond. On the other hand, there is another side of coin, there are various disadvantages to support this believe, staying in familiar place might not give them an opportunity to grow and widen your connections earlier which were limited to only local ones. Your experience won’t help to get more exposure, and which is not useful to potentially grow in personal and professional terms. Moreover, staying in similar place will not lead to successful career, as one may not receive good opportunities to broaden their horizons professionally as limited options will not be helpful for carrer development. To conclude this, some chose to live near the birthplace because of family ties, cultural identity, emotional attachment and strong communities’ networks, while living in other part of the countries which helps them to explore more and will have more opportunity in terms of lifestyle and have good career growth.