Social media influencers have had a positive impact on advertising and marketing because previously, to be in advertising, you had to work for an advertising company. Now ordinary people can get involved and create work for themselves online, meaning advertising can now appeal to a greater number of people from many different backgrounds. To what extent do you agree with the above view?

With recent advances social media has become a crucial part of our lives. Therefore,providing new job opportunities such as blogger or influencer. A lot say that these changes have a beneficial impact on the field of advertising in terms of variety. I totally agree with the statement above and believe that social networking has broaden marketing campaigns. Firstly, this possibility has opened and increased chances of gaining success. This particular work takes little effort, while one can still have great money off of it. For instance, it is especially suitable for young people and students, as this job is no longer the one that requires going to office and working full-time. Moreover, there is no need of special working experience or even a diploma so it is highly accessible to anybody. This makes me convinced that that network and influencers are advantageous for marketing overall, as it brings in the creativity. Another argument to consider, media influencers have huge effect on their followers. In other words, when people see some content from a blogger they like, they subconsciously tend to fall for it. Not to mention, if the company targets their product to a social advertiser with suitable and relevant audience, they will most likely make huge sums from it. Furthermore, on the contrary to traditional advertisements now it is easier to get higher engagement rates and increase search engine rankings. To summarise, social networking bloggers definitely have a majorly good influence on PR. Mostly due to the fact that nowadays everyone can be their own boss and work remotely without a specific curriculum. It brings benefits to the sphere, like easy success and wider range of aimed consumers.