Some people believe that children should not be exposed to advertising while other think that using children in advertising campaigns is a mutually beneficial agreement. Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Nowadays it is often thought that children ought not to appear in advertisements, while others believe that it is advantageous when kids work in the industry that attracts attention. This essay will discuss both views,give personal opinion and explain why I feel that it is normal for children to be exposed in promoting. To begin with,there are some critical reasons against the usage of kids in the field of marketing. Firstly,it may be harmful for the kid mostly because it involves long-term shootings with little breaks and rest. Moreover, such hard work can lead young ones to problems with mental health, such as depression and anxiety. Secondly, this job may also deprive them of basic childhood. On the other side,there is a beed to realize the full potential of the probable future achieved by working in the field. Some offers of the campaign may be acceptable in terms of the schedule and great sums may be made by little work. Furthermore,introducing children to the industry of publicizing may result in huge success. I strongly believe that it is amazing for children to have experience in advertising. Although,surely it has to be easy for them and agreed upon. To conclude,exposure of the little ones to marketing can be harmful for their mental health and leave them without great memories of childhood. However, this is a magnificent opportunity for successful future and good income.