It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Taking risks plays a crucial role in people’s lives or even in their work issues. In other words, the latent need of every business is trial and error that lies in being a decision taker. This issue has beneficial results; I subscribe to the notion that as a side-line of benefits, some risks may have imperfect results. I shall mention that some merits far outweigh the demerits. To commence with, the fundamental reason that taking chances can convert into catastrophe is avoiding analyzing all factors to arrive at an infinitesimal risk. Undoubtedly, taking risks has been around for decades in every professional life. Therefore, it needs to be practical or proper field observation. Otherwise, deciding without a plan, escaping from the responsibility of tasks and above all considering taking risks leads to calamitous consequences. For example, in a company, if staff take a risk without any consultant, production can do damage. As a result, observing the decisions from every angle diminishes the inevitable damage. In contrast, there are benefits to being a prospect taker. Firstly, the more situations require rapid action, the more prospectsiabilities can help people. To illustrate, in World War II, all the seniors had been risk-taking. In 1958 all soldiers needed a plan to preserve their country. Hence, in this circumstance, a person who is a risk- taker taker can turn around the game. To conclude, this begs the question of whether being a risk- taker can provide society with improvements. As these factors mentioned, all the acts without seeing the framework of the results can be affected reversely. Contrary, in some cases, being a risk taker encompasses practical and rapidly positive results.