In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is indeed true that reanting house has become more populer to individuals than buying house. Reanting houses have not only advantages but also disadvantages. In this essay, I will eloborate the pros and cons. On the one hand, some Individuals are preferr to renting house because their have sevarel types of benefits such as cheap renting costs, choose any locations and so on. For example, In Dhaka city (capital of bangladesh) people can easly choose cheap renting house to their conveniant price but when they want to buy a house which is too much high pricg pricing compear to renting. Secondly, reanting reading house is conveniant for some individuals who are studants or employees. For example, some time job has transfere transferred which is not concern for that people who are renter because they esaly can be change there house for sweetable. On the other hand, renting house have some cons such as enconveniant convenient, bossy landlord, rules and so on. Most of renting houses have rules which some time has become irreteded for renter. For example,In Dhaka city, most of house have rules and regulation such as time to time main get lock which is enconveniant convenient for thous people who are back from office late-night. Secondly, landlord do not allowe pet which is bad for pet lover. To sum up, buying house is a instant solution to get roof over your head but it is too much high to outweight renting house.In my oppinon, if people have abolity to buy a house then I will preferr to buy.