Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal

It has been stated that unusual activities or sports are becoming popular among people. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind this attraction with more illustrations of the positive and negative effects of these choices on their life. Difficult activities have physical and psychological effects on the body. As for the first effect, people will grow their physical condition via doing dangerous sports, since these sports make them use all of their body and therefore they are going to have a build-up portion. For instance, I went to the Mesr desert and I had to walk for almost 4 hours. Consequently, I lost a lot of body fat and gained a great portion of my muscles. More importantly, abnormal sports will boost the psychological state of a person. An individual learns to be patient and confident since these types of activities need a stable mind. When I went to the mountain with my friends, after reaching the top, I found that this was impossible, if I was not confident and patient to keep up with the tough route. On the contrary, perilous sports have two main flaws. The first one is injuries that may happen during performance. Going on adventures has different risks including serious damage to the body. For example, I broke my shoulder while I was climbing the mountain. More important than injuries, individuals need to prepare a lot of professional equipment and therefore there is going to be an extra cost for their journey. Consequently, the price of these adventures normally is higher than the usual trips. For example, I bought a tent, chairs and climbing shoes, which all were expensive, because I wanted to sleep in the jungle. In conclusion, although dangerous sports have positive advantages like boosting confidence and patience with reforming the physical body, they contain risky injuries and a high cost of equipment.