Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Art is a stress buster.It is a healthy way to express as well and creativity is the mother of invention. However,some people argue providing wide avenues without imposing rules inculcates new ways to express innovative ideas, on the contrary others opine there should be regulations to restrict violence. Therefore, I openheartedly agree that there should not be an obligation to expose ideas. To embark on, Conveying Innovative ideas is an intrinsic feature. Besides, Artists demonstrate internal feelings in the form of writing novels, caligraphy, creating melodies or producing films,In order to make a masterpiece of them it's mandatory to provide an open chance to the mind buster.To exemplify, the masterpiece of the Mona Lisa took around 16 years to complete, the creator was free from any limitations that's why he could express himself tremendously. On the contrary, the regime imposes limitations to draw a track artists could pass through.In,addition states have to maintain privacy at the government level in a security context. Eventually, bounds the artist to feel independent while working. To illustrate, Japan's sovereignty allows only one media channel on TV to telecast with restrictive rules Along with various punishment rules.That's why people feel so introverted as well as can't reveal any information. To recapitulate, comparing both points of view I strongly agree that giving an open hand to master is a healthy opportunity that widens new avenues of the invention in every field of life. Hence, to search out easy ways of life