Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The government should take a measures to increase the health public, others say the measures are required,both views are reasonable as each has its own merits, personally,I do think that all have importance in this essay I will discuss more. The opinions differ as to whether,developing more sports centres is the best way to population's fitness,As a matter of,fact If we can provide enough equipment they need that can create high moods and excitement to do exercise, Moreover, the sports facilities located in other places depending to the population density,that offer more options for citizen they can easily balance time and arrange work and life to go to gym.when taking physical activities will family member can improve energy, also,expand social relationships. However,there are several measures that help the crowd, firstly,having a balanced diet is extremely important to maintain a strength, Additionally, nutritionists should give advice for every person depending on their status, Another reason, is living in a fresh environment helps people to Frome many diseases related to failure heart,respiratory,asthma,impaired vision,hearing,smoking, staying up late,and thought forward to health lifestyle. In conclusion,both measures are important for humans if sports facilitate physical health, and the others bring energy and good mental.