It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is become more advanced and up to date, making more common and prefurred by many kids so some parents think that it will be more convenice convenience for them to study at home. In my perspective, going to school is more better than studying online. It must be admitted that learning in school has certain unique advantages. Conditions and infrastructures should be emphasized as important factors. Schools are more likely to create a better learning environment than other settings, to start with. For instance, public academic institutions might more easily hire suitable professors and teachers while also assisting students in setting goals, such as choosing to acquire those with the highest ability. Regarding amenities, schools often provide adequate equipment for educational materials or technologies. As a result, the lectures for specialist subjects must be given in an environment with the best technology, which is out of reach for those who lack the necessary investments. By contrast, learning at home offers the chance to remember the material longer, which is one benefit. First of all, because of time constraints, teachers are only able to elaborate on the teachings that the majority of the students have a general comprehension of. Therefore, it is very important for students who find it difficult to stay up with their peers to save the documents so they can review them often. Additionally, this method is used by people who comprehend the lessons to gain a thorough grasp. A notable example is Zoom, a program that greatly aids in home learning and has a recording feature so that users can replay lessons as needed. In conclusion, I favor attending school more than staying home because it will increase motivation for studying and have a better outcome.