Young people who commit crimes should be treated the same by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argued that teachers or better computers are needed receiving more money for education. This essay will answer that we should spend two equal expenditures on these two things. Nowadays, with the improvement in technology, the internet and the computers are getting smarter, smaller and more intteractive. They are powerful searching equipments with their speed, varieties of information and could work at anytime, so now the computers can not be lack in school. On the other hand, the teachers are very necessary with the students. They could show their children the knowledge in the most effective way. Also, they are important leader, who have a direct impact on the students’ abilities, mind, and their action in future. Take two things in comparisons. In the past, it was hard for teacher to describe or introduce a stange thing from foreign religions, but now they could use some apps on computer to show images or videos about that feature. But the computers can give the information which people provided for them, and sometimes, these information can make the some students confused or stressed because they are suitable for the teenagers. In contrast, a teacher can gain their students’ emotions and abilities, they could give each student suitable things and find solutions to improve the scores and qualities. From above evidences, we could see both teachers and computers support each other and have the same positive impacts on learning. To sum up, in my opinion, we should spend money for education on better computers as equal as on teachers. The difference is which area the gorvements should spend on first to solce education’s problem in their countries.