Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

There is a general believe that technology has revolutionized the utmost educational landscape where children will no longer require teacher’s assistance in the classroom. I firmly believe that children need sheer guidance of teachers in various aspects of their study matter. Computers usage has increased substantially in the recent era because of its dynamic software features. But its utilization holds some limitations. Computer lacks the emotional feelings which is helpful source of communication among the teachers and pupils. However, teachers not only introduce the new subject topics but also encourages the students to overcome their weaknesses. This builds up the healthy relationship among them and subsequently the reason of the acquired results. Thus, computers cannot compensate the physical presence of the teachers Despite of the fact computers are instilled with the latest artificial intelligence software which abruptly solve the children query, the schools have standard leaning curriculum for their children. In addition, the institutions follow the parameters which calculate the individual’s growth in every subjects. For example, if the student could not perform well in exams, the institutions has assigned the special education department who anxiously dig out the concerning elements which computers cannot highlight because of the lack of communication. In the conclusion, although technology usage is a common domain in every educational platform, it cannot surpass the physical presence of the teacher who is a constant source of motivation in the studies.