Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, many parents have to face the choice that letting their children go to school or staying at home and they will teach them. Actually, both choices are the best direction for them, but before making their decision they have to think carefully. If they do not take their kids to kindergarten, they should think about their futures first like how a child never exposed to society outside can survive in an extreme place like that. Hence, I think the best solution for them is to go to school and approach the big world. Firstly, we can understand that because parents feel unsafe for their kids. On account of their young age, they do not want some dangerous things threatening their infants. When we see in reality, we can see this life with many social evils and those factors can affect the soul of the kids and they can imitate if we do not teach them how to avoid that. However, when children are at home, they will be protected carefully and their parents can hire some tutors to teach them. It is good but still at that time, because when the children have to go to primary school, they just like a white paper and do not know anything about what things that they have to face. That’s why every child should have a chance to go to kindergarden. When they are at school, they will interact with more people and they will make more relationships. They can entirely enjoy and unleash their creativity. Through some activities that they have played every day, they will have some experiences and upgrade themselves more and more. Teachers at Kintergarden will also teach them how to behave with everyone, absorb new knowledge and address their problems. From these things, they will be exposed to comprehensive education from now and widen their horizons about the huge society out here. In conclusion, I think although going to school or being homeschooled, the most important thing depends on whether they have caught an opportunity or missed that. Of course, everyone can study anywhere that they want if it is good for their future.