It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robot be used in the future? Will this be a positive or a negative development?

As time grows, science and technology constantly develop, and thus humanity gradually counts on convenient facilities and electronic devices created by advanced knowledge. Nowadays, there are many inventions, of which the robot is expected to be applied in our future life. The robot is believed to be manufactured and it will be used in daily life for some reasons. First, it is predicted that the aging population will constantly increase and comprise the majority of people, especially in developed countries, therefore, there will be many problems, the elderly may not take up arduous assignments because of physical mechanisms, so the lack of a labour force is the paramount issue. Human beings' demand for the workforce will occur in every aspect, for example, almost every industry may be deficient in personnel. As a result, the mechanic could take the place of humankind to engage in several demanding works, particularly low-skill, repetitive, and physical stuff to some degree. On the other hand, some people are pessimistic about employing the mechanic because it may deprive people of their jobs. If scientists achieve success in generating robots that will be tailored to every field of job, make sure it becomes a budget-friendly product and available to the public. Most companies may consider making redundant many employees, whereby the unemployment rate will increase and following that, society may face a series of problems, including crime. In a nutshell, as they say, "There are two sides to every coin", and so does the robot created by inventors. Although the robot can have a positive effect, it makes up the short-handed, but it replaces progressively our humans, and as long as the factory is able to produce considerable artificial intelligence beings, this revolution can make more than a huge change in many countries in the world