Parents, particularly mothers, do not go to work to take care of family. Some people say that the government should give some money to those parents. do you agree or disagree with the satement? give reasons to your answers and give example to support your views.

Some people hold a particular belief that the mothers who stay at home to take care of their loved ones should be compensated by the government body. Personally, I disagree with this opinion as it can lead to the unnecessary exploitation of funds. It can also give rise to an increased burden on the government. Firstly, if some help is provided to the individuals then there are also certain ones who will take advantage of it to be lazy. Some people who want to relax at home can utilize this particular reason of looking after someone even if it is not a necessity as it can lead to income without making any effort. For example, many research studies point out that we as humans are creatures that love to follow the path of the least effort. It can easily translate to our psychology of maximizing any opportunity which follows our true nature. On the other hand, a particular public entity has already a strict budget that needs to be allocated wisely for the growth of our society. There can always be a need for money if any emergency situation arises and a lack of funding can lead to the piling up of debt. For example, there are many economic reports that represent that even after deliberate calculations to utilize the resources effectively, many nations go through a cash crunch as there are many factors that are out of our control. Overall, to ensure a smooth functioning of society, it is better to be prepared for anything that can go wrong. In conclusion, based on all the discussion, I hold the view that it is better to leave the particular organization out of accountability as it can have two pitfalls such as the manipulative utilization of money which in turn can also increase the weight on the shoulders of a particular public institution.