The most important aim of science should be to improve people's live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays. with the development of automation, art also enhances to serve society and plays a huge role in this system. So, I wholeheartedly concur with this issue. Firstly, about the healthcare problem. The development of new machinery contributes to developing the medical field. Thanks to the development of automation and the efforts of scientists. a lot of the population who have incurable diseases can feel more conflict and receive more encouragement to live and beat these circumstances. For instance, with the cancer. In the past, many people had to encounter this disease and unfortunately can not overcome it. However, in recent years, when new techniques have been growing day by day. The virus can be discovered earlier and this is the factor that helps victims be treated faster. Besides, there are many latest modern methods that are applied in the healing process and also for the medical college where teaching young doctors. Secondly, The improvement in information and automation also supports people in other fields. Such as military, education and farming. For example, in studies, based on modern systems, student can easily access new knowledge with one touch on their smartphone's screen or can research a lot of documentaries without carrying thick books whenever they need it. Following that, for military and security problems. Science can also help the demand of people. For instance, by applying science to researching new machinery, many impressive inventions were created with unique designs, especially the security camera. By using this camera, the users can easily install it in many places unlimit and carry all the vision they want. In conclusion, science plays a huge role in human society. That is an indispensable factor in enhancing the living standard and contributing to encouraging improvement in other fields, including military, education, healthcare and even politics.