In their advertisements, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

nowadays,companies try varoius strategies in order to demonstrate thier products and show that they offer something unique to the costumers to sell more than before. these may lead to some advantages and diadvantages for the costumers as well as the society itself. i will discusse about it's consequemces further in this artile to provide some exmaples. speaking about it's advantges, companeis try to use more energy in order to release a new product which make life easier. they put more efford and employ talented guy as there is a compatetive atmosphare between organizations. having said that,they mat take advantages from the costumer loyalty and introduce something with no special facility but in higher price. in addition,people drawn to the advertses and tend to buy products even if they don't need them at that time.they will spend so much money and consequently would run out of budget.they may be broken as the result of buying unimportant staffs.