In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.What do you think are the causes of this What solution can you suggest?

The course of conduct demonstrates the upbringing of kids Hence pupil's demeanour is a matter of attention for major sovereignities nowadays. This essay will explain the main causes and also their solutions. To embark on, the First and foremost cause of this issue is the lack of attention from parents.If we go through the scenario in this period of inflation both heads of the family have to work hard in order to bear household expenses smoothly,As a, result offspring are ignored badly causing aggressiveness in kids.To overcome these problems government policies should be very lenient for parents Thus parents could track out quality time for their kids. In addition to this, the other main reason for bitterness is the excessive use of cell phones, eventually Cubs spend lots of time on screen watching besides have very little interaction with others Along with the UV rays of cell phones directly affect the mental abilities of kids as they are far away from nature.To illustrate,Obsessed screen time infuses addiction in children, therefore, they experience psychological disorders as well as physical weaknesses In order to cope with this problem every cell phone should have parental control to keep an eye on mobile usage Along with family heads should restrict screen timings for kids. In a nutshell, parents are thoroughly responsible for children's grooming thus, they should look after their offspring by shifting their responsibilities one by the other. Moreover, mobile watch time is becoming problematic there should be a check and balance policy.