it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The advantages of the Internet nowadays help homeschooling as an unlimited source of information as well as accessible no matter when and where we are and people overlook the importance of academies. From the point of applying view, I totally disagree with this statement because organized learning environment education programs are irreplaceable. This is no argument that the Internet simplifies the ways we learn and access information. Online learning courses help enlistments to hardly apply any time to travel and are flexibly arranged. For instance, during the covid 19 pandemic, e-learning was the best solution that did not disrupt student’s learning progress and helped everyone must keep a physical distance to avoid being infected. Even so, without the supervision of teachers, admissions cannot focus on lessons and can be easily distracted by other entertainment activities, especially those who have poor self-reliance. Moreover, when the students spend excessive screen time can potentially cause physical ailments such as eye strain, poor posture, short-sightedness, headache,…… Compared to other points, the crucial role of schools is pretty vital and indispensable when applied the education. Schools provide an environment that allows a two-way flow of interaction apply between teachers and their students as well and enlistments will not feel isolated and attain motivation to study. Simultaneously, institutions are also applying to offer a standardized curriculum that ensures students of different ages can attain comprehensive knowledge invented by pedagogical experts All in all, while e-learning is assumed to be the best studying approach by some people, I remain convinced that going to school is a greater necessity for the overall development of admissions.