in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

In some contries, Children are told that they can earn everything that they want if they try very hard to get it. This massage has several impacts in children ’s life. Firstly, if parents advise their children by the quote, this is all because they love their kids. Children will become motivated in order to not to give up easiely in their life. Moreover, they may attempt to do not pay attention to the distracters and focus on their own path. In addition, this massage can not only support their goals, but also can grow a perssistant personality in their children character. On the other hand, they have to be aware of the fact that they can not always have what they realy want because everything may not happen in the way that we ought to. Life is unexpectedly and challenging. So, that is why we never become board in our lifespan. We should tell them, if they don’t achieve what they want, it doesn’t mean that they are not enough or they are stupid. While, it shows that maybe somebody else may deserve that. So, parents should support their children by saying the both side of it because nothing is completely ideal in their life. They have to figure out how to handle life by trying different methods and paths to find out the best road to achieve what they dream about in their mind. But, they shouldn’t misunderstand that because it cause depression and can harm children both mentally and physically. In conclusion, many children all over the world are growing by a sentence which tell them to not to be indesesive in their way to achive their goals and also they say that there would be to gain if you don’t be demanding with yourself. The advantages are outweigh the disadvantages.