Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In status quo, the number of commercials for particular products is extremely huge. Therefore, it is frequently said by some people that society will see a great benefit, if advertising is entirely blocked.Personally, I vigorously trust that this idea is true and will decipher my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are some positives about advertisements.To commence with,it is the cardinal factor for commodity producers being profited that through disseminating goods on media they can convert the company's turnover into the utmost rate. Consequently, the amount of contributors who may raise the country's funding will swell. Moreover,for gaining relevant and constructive pieces of information about particular products, commercials are the most suitable factor. For instance, when people encounter with situation where they have to purchase a paraphernalia from various brands, they are able to compare and buy them via video or image ads,because, all the details are presented on them. However, I prefer the absence of ads because of several rationales.First and foremost,being aware of any merchandise's functions and features via merely watching commercials on media does not always justify credibility.To be more tangible, it is presently common among inhabitants that after buying anything from online shops, they immediately perceive a distinction between paraphernalia in reality and an ad which means, in many cases, consumers are lain for expanding an amount of profit by generators.Admittedly, aside aforementioned drawbacks of advertisements, there is another feature that a plethora of people dislike different types of ads interrupts watching their favourite programme on TV with seeming again and again because of their prevalence. To put it succinctly, despite a few pluses advertisements such as evolving profits or providing people with data, I am of the view that being exclusively abstract ads is more useful for society.